Skip to main content

OCIS team

Name
Title
Extension
Email

Ken Bright

Director

2532

ken.bright@ontariotechu.ca

Lorrie Hennig

Finance and Administrative Officer

3620

lorrie.hennig@ontariotechu.ca

Patty Spiliotis

Administrative Assistant

3792

patty.spiliotis@ontariotechu.ca

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

6246

nadia.harduar@ontariotechu.ca

Deanna Young

Architectural Planner

3414

deanna.young@ontariotechu.ca

Tanya Mayorga

Capital Planning Officer

6531

tanya.mayorga@ontariotechu.ca

Eric Sauerteig

Manager, Project Office

6535

eric.sauerteig@ontariotechu.ca

Larry Brual

Senior Project Manager

2584 larry.brual@ontariotechu.ca 

Pat Neil

Senior Project Manager

2513

pat.neil@ontariotechu.ca

Cheryl Lumley

Project Officer

2463

 cheryl.lumley@ontariotechu.ca

Jaclyn Formosa

Project Officer

6243

 jaclyn.formosa@ontariotechu.ca

TBD

Project Co-ordinator