Skip to main content

Contact

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Craig Elliott
905.721.8668 ext. 3393
craig.elliott@ontariotechu.ca

Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Interim

Andy Gallagher
905.721.8668 ext. 3393
andrew.gallagher@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Executive Assistant to the CFO

Corrina D'Alessio
905.721.8668 ext. 2426
corrina.dalessio@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Research and Trust Accounting

Greg Edwards
905.721.8668 ext. 2515
greg.edwards@ontariotechu.ca

Supervisor, Research and Trust Accounting

Glenda Beja
905.721.8668 ext. 5343
glenda.beja@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Sylvia Edwards
905.721.8668 ext. 5307
sylvia.edwards@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341
shahla.gharibi@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590
cletus.felicien@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Susanne Brown
905.721.8668 ext. 3709
susanne.brown@ontariotechu.ca

Director, Financial Planning and Reporting

Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702
pamela.onsiong@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Budget and Forecast, Planning and Reporting

Benjamin Suter
905.721.8668 ext. 2162
benjamin.suter@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Supervisor, Financial Planning and Reporting

Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
alison.baulk@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Faisal Rashin
905.721.8668 ext. 6232
faisal.rashid@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Diane Lau
905.721.8668 ext. 2663
hong.lau@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst

Mason Best
905.721.8668 ext. 3417
mason.best@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Treasury and Finance Operations

Kay Ali
905.721.8668 ext. 3009
kay.ali@ontariotechu.ca


Senior Accounting Analyst

Brenda Neddow
905.721.8668 ext. 2524
brenda.neddow@ontariotechu.ca

Treasury Officer

Afzal Mohammed
905.721.8668 ext. 3710
afzal.mohammed@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Christie Cawker
905.721.8668 ext. 5320
christie.cawker@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Sonya Winkworth-Chmati
905.721.8668 ext. 6542
sonya.winkworth-chmatil@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Linda Yu
905.721.8668 ext. 6242
linda.yu@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable - Trade

Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544
jeanie.cao@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable - Student

Jessica Husted
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
jessica.husted@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Manager

Lisa Gaprielian
905.721.8668 ext. 5383
liza.gaprielian@uoit.ca

Payroll Specialist

Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549
wenyi.wu@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Specialist

Ann Chen
905.721.8668 ext. 6541
ann.chen@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems

Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559
sheree.hendricks@ontariotechu.ca

Finance Systems Support Coordinator

Yanan Zhao
905.721.8668 ext. 2587
yanan.zhao@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Procurement

Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251
kevin.jones@dc-ot.ca