Skip to main content
Ontario Tech acknowledges the lands and people of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation.

We are thankful to be welcome on these lands in friendship. The lands we are situated on are covered by the Williams Treaties and are the traditional territory of the Mississaugas, a branch of the greater Anishinaabeg Nation, including Algonquin, Ojibway, Odawa and Pottawatomi. These lands remain home to many Indigenous nations and peoples.

We acknowledge this land out of respect for the Indigenous nations who have cared for Turtle Island, also called North America, from before the arrival of settler peoples until this day. Most importantly, we acknowledge that the history of these lands has been tainted by poor treatment and a lack of friendship with the First Nations who call them home.

This history is something we are all affected by because we are all treaty people in Canada. We all have a shared history to reflect on, and each of us is affected by this history in different ways. Our past defines our present, but if we move forward as friends and allies, then it does not have to define our future.

Learn more about Indigenous Education and Cultural Services


Vice President, Administration

Brad MacIsaac
905.721.8668 ext. 3149

Senior Executive Assistant to the
Vice President, Administration

Corrina D'Alessio
905.721.8668 ext. 2426

Director, Financial Operations

Ben Suter
905.721.8668 ext. 2162

Manager, Research

Sue Brown
905.721.8668 ext. 3709

Analyst - Faculty of Business and Information Technology

Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341

Analyst - Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590

Analyst - Faculty of Social Science and Humanities, Faculty of Health Science

Sylvia Edwards
905.721.8668 ext. 2796

Analyst - Faculty of Science, Faculty of Education

Simonette Chea-Wood
905.721-8668 ext. 5302

Executive Director, Financial Planning and Reporting

Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702

Manager, Budget and Forecast

Adam King
905.721.8668 ext.

Treasury Officer

Lu Sun
905-721-8668 ext. 3666

Financial Supervisor, Financial Planning and Reporting

Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711

Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

John Rzeszut
Faisal Rashid (on leave)
905.721.8668 ext. 6232

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Diane Lau 
905.721.8668 ext. 2663

Manager, Trust, Treasury and Controls

Laura Pereira
905.721.8668 ext.2718

Financial Analyst, Trust Treasury and Controls

Fatimah Mulani
905.721.8668 ext.

Financial Analyst, Budget and Forecast

Bei (Bessie) Zhang
905.721.8668 ext.

Manager, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Brenda Neddow
905.721.8668 ext. 2524

Senior, Accounting Analyst

Michelle Vivian
905.721.8668 ext.5302

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Brianna Neveu
905-721-8662 ext. 6540

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Linda Yu
905.721.8668 ext. 6540

Accounts Receivable - Trade

Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Alexandra Treen
905.721.8668 ext. 6540

Payroll Manager

Bianca Zornada
905.721.8668 ext. 5383

Payroll Specialist

Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549

Payroll Specialist

Lilan Wan
905.721.8668 ext. 6541

Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems

Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559

Finance Systems Support Coordinator

Yanan Zhao (on leave)
905.721.8668 ext. 2587

Manager, Procurement

Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251

Buyer, Procurement        

Cynthia McKeen
905.721.8668 ext. 2483

Buyer, Procurement

Doris Tapp
905.721.8668 ext. 2536


Specialist, Procurement

Donny Gough
905.721.8668 ext. 6592