Skip to main content
COVID-19 information and screening. Learn how we’re keeping our campus community safe, healthy and engaged during our gradual return to campus.
Note: The university’s mandatory vaccine directive is now in effect. Learn more about vaccine requirements.
COVID-19 information and screening.

Learn how we’re keeping our campus community safe, healthy and engaged during our gradual return to campus.
Note: The university’s mandatory vaccine directive is now in effect. Learn more about vaccine requirements.

Ontario Tech acknowledges the lands and people of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation.

We are thankful to be welcome on these lands in friendship. The lands we are situated on are covered by the Williams Treaties and are the traditional territory of the Mississaugas, a branch of the greater Anishinaabeg Nation, including Algonquin, Ojibway, Odawa and Pottawatomi. These lands remain home to many Indigenous nations and peoples.

We acknowledge this land out of respect for the Indigenous nations who have cared for Turtle Island, also called North America, from before the arrival of settler peoples until this day. Most importantly, we acknowledge that the history of these lands has been tainted by poor treatment and a lack of friendship with the First Nations who call them home.

This history is something we are all affected by because we are all treaty people in Canada. We all have a shared history to reflect on, and each of us is affected by this history in different ways. Our past defines our present, but if we move forward as friends and allies, then it does not have to define our future.

Learn more about Indigenous Education and Cultural Services

Contact

Vice President, Administration

Brad MacIsaac
905.721.8668 ext. 3149
brad.macisaac@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Executive Assistant to the
Vice President, Administration

Corrina D'Alessio
905.721.8668 ext. 2426
corrina.dalessio@ontariotechu.ca

Director, Financial Operations

Ben Suter
905.721.8668 ext. 2162
ben.suter@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Research and Trust Accounting

Greg Edwards
905.721.8668 ext. 2515
greg.edwards@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341
shahla.gharibi@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590
cletus.felicien@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Susanne Brown
905.721.8668 ext. 3709
susanne.brown@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Simonette Chea-Wood
905.721-8668 ext. 5302
simonette.wood@ontariotechu.ca

Director, Financial Planning and Reporting

Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702
pamela.onsiong@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Budget and Forecast

Adam King
905.721.8668 ext.
adam.king@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Supervisor, Financial Planning and Reporting

Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
alison.baulk@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Faisal Rashid
905.721.8668 ext. 6232
faisal.rashid@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Diane Lau 
905.721.8668 ext. 2663
hong.lau@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Brenda Neddow
905.721.8668 ext. 2524
brenda.neddow@ontariotechu.ca

Treasury Officer

Afzal Mohammed
905.721.8668 ext. 3710
afzal.mohammed@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Gabriela Rantisi
905.721.8668 ext. 6327
gabriela.rantisi@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Sonya Winkworth-Chmati
905.721.8668 ext. 6542
sonya.winkworth-chmatil@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable

Linda Yu
905.721.8668 ext. 6242
linda.yu@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable - Trade

Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544
jeanie.cao@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable - Student Accounts

Waleed Almuhtaseb
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
waleed.almuhtaseb@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Manager

Bianca Zornada
905.721.8668 ext. 5383
bianca.zornada@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Specialist

Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549
wenyi.wu@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Specialist

Lilan Wan
905.721.8668 ext. 6541
lilan.wan@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems

Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559
sheree.hendricks@ontariotechu.ca

Finance Systems Support Coordinator

Yanan Zhao
905.721.8668 ext. 2587
yanan.zhao@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Procurement

Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251
kevin.jones@dc-ot.ca