Skip to main content
Ontario Tech acknowledges the lands and people of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation.

We are thankful to be welcome on these lands in friendship. The lands we are situated on are covered by the Williams Treaties and are the traditional territory of the Mississaugas, a branch of the greater Anishinaabeg Nation, including Algonquin, Ojibway, Odawa and Pottawatomi. These lands remain home to many Indigenous nations and peoples.

We acknowledge this land out of respect for the Indigenous nations who have cared for Turtle Island, also called North America, from before the arrival of settler peoples until this day. Most importantly, we acknowledge that the history of these lands has been tainted by poor treatment and a lack of friendship with the First Nations who call them home.

This history is something we are all affected by because we are all treaty people in Canada. We all have a shared history to reflect on, and each of us is affected by this history in different ways. Our past defines our present, but if we move forward as friends and allies, then it does not have to define our future.

Learn more about Indigenous Education and Cultural Services

Contact

Vice President, Administration

Brad MacIsaac
905.721.8668 ext. 3149
brad.macisaac@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Executive Assistant to the
Vice President, Administration

Corrina D'Alessio
905.721.8668 ext. 2426
corrina.dalessio@ontariotechu.ca

Administrative Assistant - Finance, Risk, IT Services & Ancillary

Teresa Bird
905-721-8668 ext. 2246
teresa.bird@ontariotechu.ca

Director, Financial Operations

Ben Suter
905.721.8668 ext. 2162
ben.suter@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Research

Sue Brown
905.721.8668 ext. 3709
susanne.brown@ontariotechu.ca

Analyst - Faculty of Business and Information Technology

Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341
shahla.gharibi@ontariotechu.ca

Analyst - Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590
cletus.felicien@ontariotechu.ca


Analyst - Faculty of Health Science

Sylvia Edwards
905.721.8668 ext. 2796
sylvia.edwards@ontariotechu.ca

Analyst - Faculty of Science, Faculty of Education

Simonette Chea-Wood
905.721-8668 ext. 5302
simonette.wood@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst - Faculty of Social Science and Humanities, Nuclear Science

Jason Chan
905-721-8668 ext. 6307
jason.chan2@ontariotechu.ca

Executive Director, Financial Planning and Reporting

Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702
pamela.onsiong@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Budget and Forecast

Adam King
905.721.8668 ext. 5317
adam.king@ontariotechu.ca

Treasury Officer

Lu Sun
905-721-8668 ext. 3666
lu.sun@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Financial Planning and Reporting

Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
alison.baulk@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting


Shukran Aliyev
905.721.8668 ext. 
shukran.aliyev@ontariotechu.ca 

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Faisal Rashid
905.721.8668 ext. 6232
faisal.rashid@ontariotechu.ca


Manager, Trust, Treasury and Controls

Diane Lau 
905.721.8668 ext. 2663
hong.lau@ontariotechu.ca


Financial Analyst, Trust Treasury and Controls

Fatimah Mulani
905.721.8668 ext. 2639
fatimah.mulani@ontariotechu.ca

Financial Analyst, Budget and Forecast


Bei (Bessie) Zhang
905.721.8668 ext. 3665
bei.zhang@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Hillary Smith (On Leave)
905-721-8668 ext. 2110
hillary.smith@ontariotechu.ca

Manager, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Brenda Neddow
905.721.8668 ext. 2524
brenda.neddow@ontariotechu.ca

Senior, Accounting Analyst

Michelle Vivian
905.721.8668 ext.5302
michelle.vivian@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Brianna Neveu
905-721-8662 ext. 6540
brianna.neveu@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Linda Yu
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
linda.yu@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Receivable - Trade

Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544
jeanie.cao@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Alexandra Treen
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
alexandra.treen@ontariotechu.ca

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Jawid Temor
905-721.8668 ext. 6242
jawid.temor@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Manager

Christine White-Yeung
905.721.8668 ext. 

christine.white-yeung@ontariotechu.ca 

Payroll Specialist

Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549
wenyi.wu@ontariotechu.ca

Payroll Specialist

Lilan Wan
905.721.8668 ext. 6541
lilan.wan@ontariotechu.ca

Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems

Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559
sheree.hendricks@ontariotechu.ca

Finance Systems Analyst

Yanan Zhao (on leave)
905.721.8668 ext. 2587
yanan.zhao@ontariotechu.ca

Finance Systems Coordinator 

Sevag Gaprielian
905.721.8668
sevag.gaprielian@ontariotechu.ca 

Manager, Procurement

Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251
kevin.jones@dc-ot.ca


Buyer, Procurement        

Cynthia McKeen
905.721.8668 ext. 2483
cynthia.mckeen@dc-ot.ca

Buyer, Procurement


Doris Tapp
905.721.8668 ext. 2536
doris.tapp@dc-ot.ca

 

Specialist, Procurement


Donny Gough
905.721.8668 ext. 6592
donny.gough@dc-ot.ca