Skip to main content

E-Transfer Guide

Sending an E-Transfer to Ontario Tech University

If you are first time user, kindly call your bank’s help desk for guidance on setting up e-transfer functionalities

  1. Login to your online banking platform, each bank is slightly different.

  2. Select send an E-transfer

  3. Set us up as a new E-transfer recipient
    a) Name of Recipient:  University of Ontario Institute of Technology.
    b) Email:
    c) Follow the prompts for the transaction on the banking platform in the bank to key in the payment information.
    d) Ensure that you reference in the comment section what you are paying for/what the payment should be applied to.